FOREIGNER GO HOME (with me): THE SHOW

HEY!

Remember that little big thing I mentoned involving mousedeer and colonial officials and stories of moving to London?

No? Ok whatever. Well, I just remembered.

Anyway, I have my first-ever solo show for the Edinburgh Free Fringe Festival called Foreigner Go Home (With Me) and I have just made a link for it on this site. Look above AT THE LINK THAT SAYS EDINBURGH FRINGE 2012 for more details. Its not quite turned into a post-modern folk tale with mousedeer, more like a modern-day acoustic crush song for London involving hating on history lessons and that sort of thing….but less pretentious. I promise.

….so there will be more to come in the coming weeks, and ok, maybe i might still include a poem with talking mousedeer if anyone insists and gives me a good reason to…

Leave a Reply

